McDougall?

Anyone used this programme? I just got ‘The McDougall Program for Maximum Weight Loss’ off Amazon Marketplace and I have the The New McDougall Cookbook coming from there as well.

I thought that as it’s a vegan diet plan I might be able to find what I should be cutting back on in my diet to aid with reducing. I’m not the kind of person to follow a diet program 100% but tips and ideas are always good and the books were cheap.

I’ve seen mentioned a McDougall forum on blogs as well, anyone got the URL for it please?

Also, should I read any of the other books (The McDougall Program, there’s one specifically for Women and a 12 day plan) or do they all basically contain the same info? I see there are 2 more cookbooks available so that will be useful if I find this helps.

So, any thoughts?

So, what do you think?

