Green Bean and Chickpea Salad


This is quite similar to the 3 Bean Salad I made not long ago, of course it’s missing a bean though! The dressing is very very simple, only 4 things in it, but it has a nice taste.

I had a bowl of this for lunch yesterday and enjoyed it. I think it would be nicer with fresh beans rather than frozen but they’re too expensive here so I have to make do with what I have.

I think I will make this again as a side dish for a meal rather than a salad for lunch, it’s not got quite enough variety in it to keep me interested on it’s own.

So, what do you think?

