Spaghetti Per Mimi


Or in our case Linguine Per Mimi as we didn’t have any spaghetti in the house! This picture is actually the leftovers the next day as I forgot again to take a picture after I’d made it.

I really liked this pasta sauce, I had never made on with olives in it before and I wasn’t sure if DH and Little One would eat it but it seemed to go down ok and I really liked it, it was nice cold for lunch the next day as well.

It’s a very easy sauce to make, green pepper, onion, garlic, mushrooms, olives, and sun dried tomatoes fried with herbs and then throw in tomatoes, wine and some pepper and boil it until the pasta is ready.

I will definitely be making this again in the future, although next time I buy Kalamata olives I will make sure they are pitted, that was a real pain!

So, what do you think?

