May Contain Nuts Coffee Cake


I made one of the coffee cakes from this book before and it was wonderful so when I wanted something baked with nuts I figured this was worth a go. It came out pretty well but it is a little bit too dry for my liking and I should have used more peanuts in it as they are the nuts I’m obsessed with at the moment and it isn’t peanutty enough for me.

It’s a nice cake though and it will get eaten up, I just need to try and make it a little more moist next time around.

So, what do you think?

