4 Veggie Boxes

I’m behind on my veggie boxes posting as well so here’s a catch-up on those.  I’ve not been big on the menu planning of late, or rather I have been planning but it’s more along the lines of  ‘stew, some kind of pasta dish, pizza, store bought fillets with potatoes and vegetables’ rather than cooking from books.

This is more of a record for me really so I can look back this time next year and see what we had and what we can look forward to!

IMG_2355Greens, carrots, onions, potatoes, purple sprouting broccoli, celeriac and courgettes.

IMG_2380Potatoes, onions, parsnips, mushrooms, carrots, cauliflower, purple sprouting broccoli and greens.

IMG_2398Carrots, onions, cauliflower, courgettes, potatoes, runner beans, cabbage and spinach.

IMG_2413Butternut squash, potatoes, runner beans, cabbage, cauliflower, carrots, onions and spinach.

This week’s box is sitting in the kitchen waiting to be unpacked.  I’m starting to feel like cooking a bit more now so hopefully I will have a menu for you soon!

So, what do you think?

